Dunkirk

2017| 12A| 120  mins| / /

Screening Dates:
Fri 21 July 6:30pm
Fri 21 July 9:00pm
Sat 22 July 2:30pm
Sat 22 July 6:00pm
Sat 22 July 8:30pm
Sun 23 July 2:00pm
Sun 23 July 4:30pm
Sun 23 July 4:30pm
Mon 24 July 6:15pm
Mon 24 July 8:45pm
Tue 25 July 2:15pm
Tue 25 July 6:15pm
Tue 25 July 8:45pm
Wed 26 July 2:15pm
Wed 26 July 6:15pm
Wed 26 July 8:45pm
Thu 27 July 6:15pm
Thu 27 July 8:45pm
Fri 28 July 6:15pm
Fri 28 July 8:45pm
Sat 29 July 2:15pm
Sat 29 July 6:15pm
Sat 29 July 8:45pm
Sun 30 July 2:15pm
Sun 30 July 4:45pm
Mon 31 July 6:30pm
Mon 31 July 9:00pm
Tue 1 August 2:30pm
Tue 1 August 6:30pm
Tue 1 August 9:00pm
Wed 2 August 2:30pm
Wed 2 August 6:15pm
Wed 2 August 8:45pm
Thu 3 August 2:15pm
Thu 3 August 6:15pm
Thu 3 August 8:45pm

Director: Christopher Nolan
Cast: Tom Hardy, Cillian Murphy, Kenneth Branagh

The screening on Wed 2 August at 2.30pm is Silver Screen – our weekly matinees aimed at ages 50 and over with tickets at £6. Under-50s are welcome at these screenings, standard ticket prices apply.

Dunkirk opens as hundreds of thousands of British and Allied troops are surrounded by enemy forces. Trapped on the beach with their backs to the sea they face an impossible situation as the enemy closes in.

Dunkirk features a prestigious cast, including Tom Hardy ( The Revenant, Mad Max: Fury Road, Inception ), Mark Rylance ( Bridge Of Spies, Wolf Hall ), Kenneth Branagh ( My Week With Marilyn, Hamlet, Henry V ) and Cillian Murphy ( Inception, The Dark Knight Trilogy), as well as newcomer Fionn Whitehead. The ensemble cast also includes Aneurin Barnard, Harry Styles, James D’Arcy, Jack Lowden, Barry Keoghan and Tom Glynn-Carney.

There are no critic reviews yet.